New Single “Dwarf Star” by Groovincible



Dean Haakenson – MC
Jacob Gleason – Tenor Saxophone, Guitar, FX, Artwork
Matt Klee – Drums
Sam Phelps – Clavinet, Electric Piano, Hammond B3 Organ
Brian Chris Rogers – Bass
Bianca Wright – Backup Vocals


Lyrics by Dean Haakenson. Music produced by Groovincible. Engineered and Edited by Jacob Gleason. Dean’s vocal engineered and edited by Alexander Voudouris at The Rib Cage. Bianca’s vocal by Joe Johnston at Pus Cavern.

Mixed & Mastered by Joe Johnston at Pus Cavern Studios, Sacramento CA.

For more info visit

All rights reserved. Copyright 2015.